Privacy Policy
Root > Home > copyrights > Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

The Abu Dhabi Education Council (ADEC) is committed to the protection of its Site visitors’ rights, and in doing so, it shall treat any critical information as strictly confidential.

Data Collection

  • The Site records your visits and logs the following information for statistical purposes (i.e. date and time of your visit, the pages you accessed and documents downloaded …etc.).
  • It is ADEC’s policy to limit the information collected to only the minimum information required to complete a visitor's request. In any instance where non-mandatory information is sought, ADEC Portal will notify the visitor of this at the point of collection.

Personal Data Protection:

  • ADEC Site shall not collect personal information about you when accessing the Site unless you choose specifically and willingly to provide such information. If you do that, we shall use such details for the sole purpose of processing your application for obtaining information or services. By using this Site, you approve and accept these terms and conditions for privacy.
  • ADEC reserves the right to change the terms of its Privacy Policy at any time without prior notice. Your continued use of the Site following the posting of the revised Policy means that you accept and agree to the changes.
  • Personal Information collected will be only available to ADEC authorizes staff who shall have access to such information to provide you with the services or information you requested for, and will not be accessible by anybody. Moreover, Users’ Data will not be shared, sold or transferred to any third party for any purpose unless with your prior consent.

Information Security:

The ADEC portal adopts adequate security measures in order to protect personally identifiable information from loss, misuse or alteration. All ADEC staff follow a firm wide security policy to ensure confidentiality of this information.

سياسة الخصوصية
الرئيسية > الرئيسية > حقوق الملكية > سياسة الخصوصية

سياسة الخصوصية

يلتزم مجلس أبوظبي للتعليم بحماية حقوق جميع زوار الموقع، ويلتزم بالحفاظ على سرية المعلومات الحساسة.

جمع المعلومات:

  • يقوم الموقع بتسجيل زيارتك وتدوين المعلومات التالية لأغراض إحصائية (تاريخ ووقت دخولك إلى الموقع، الصفحات التي تصفحتها والوثائق التي قمت بتحميلها،...).
  • إن سياسة مجلس أبوظبي للتعليم تقتضي أن تقتصر المعلومات المطلوبة على الحد الأدنى اللازم لاستكمال طلب الزائر، وفي حال طلب المعلومات غير اللالزامية تقوم بوابة مجلس أبوظبي للتعليم بإعلام الزائر عن هذا عند نقاط جمع المعلومات.

حماية المعلومات الشخصية:

  • لا يقوم الموقع الالكتروني لمجلس أبوظبي للتعليم بجمع معلومات شخصية عنك عندما تقوم بزيارة الموقع إلا إذا اخترت تحديداً وبمعرفتك تقديم هذه المعلومات لنا إذا اخترت تقديم معلومات لنا، فإننا لن نستخدمها إلا لإنجاز طلبك للحصول على معلومات أو خدمات وباستخدامك لهذا الموقع فإنك توافق على شروط سياسة الخصوصية هذه.
  • يحتفظ مجلس أبوظبي للتعليم بالحق في إجراء أي تعديل على شروط سياسة الخصوصية من وقت لآخر دون الحاجة إلى تقديم إخطار بذلك. إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام موقعنا بعد إدخال التعديلات على سياسة الخصوصية هذه، فإن هذا يعني قبولك لهذه التغييرات.
  • لن تتاح المعلومات الشخصية التي يتم جمعها إلا لموظفي المجلس المخولين فقط بالوصول إلى المعلومات من أجل توفير الخدمات أو المعلومات التي طلبتها، ولن تكون متاحة للاطلاع العام. كما لن يتم مشاركة بيانات المستخدمين أو بيعها أو نقلها لطرف ثالث من دون موافقتك المسبقة.

أمن المعلومات:

تطبق بوابة مجلس أبوظبي للتعليم إجراءات أمنية مناسبة لحماية المعلومات من الضياع أو من سوء استخدامها أو اجراء تعديل عليها. كما يتبع كافة موظفي مجلس أبوظبي للتعليم سياسة أمن شاملة لضمان تعهد موظفي المجلس بتأمين سرية معلومات المتعاملين.