Terms & Conditions
Root > Home > copyrights > Terms & Conditions

Terms & Conditions

Your access to and use of Abu Dhabi Education Council (ADEC) e-Portal is subject to the following terms and conditions 'Terms of Use'which you must read carefully before you start using ADEC Site. By clicking the 'Agree' button below you acknowledge that you have read these Terms of Use, understand them and agree to be bound by their terms and conditions. If you do not accept the Terms and Conditions, do not access to this website or any of its pages. Such terms shall constitute a binding agreement between us.

Terms of Use:

ADEC e-Portal use restrictions apply to all your ADEC e-Portal uses. ADEC may, in its sole discretion, block, terminate or suspend your access to and use of ADEC e-Portal in case of violation of these Terms of Use or if we have any reason to believe that you have violated such terms. By accessing the Site, you agree that you will not:

  1. Use the Site to commit a criminal offense or to encourage others to engage in any conduct which would constitute a criminal offense or give rise to civil liability.
  2. Post or transmit any discriminatory, libelous, harassing, defamatory, obscene, pornographic, or otherwise unlawful content.
  3. Use the Site to impersonate other parties or entities.
  4. Use the Site to upload any content that contains a software virus, 'Trojan Horse' or any other computer code, files, or programs that may alter, damage, or interrupt the functionality of the Site or the hardware or software of any other person accessing the Site.
  5. Upload, post, email, or otherwise transmit any materials that you do not have a right to transmit under the Information Technology Crimes Law No. 5 of 2012, any law or under a contractual relationship.
  6. Alter, damage, or delete any e-document representing a register or information statement created, stored, extracted, reproduced, transmitted, reported or received by an electronic means or any other content posted on the Site.
  7. Disrupt the normal flow of communication in any way.
  8. Claim a relationship with or represent any business, association, or other organization with which you are not authorized to claim such a relationship or represent.
  9. Post or transmit any unsolicited advertising, promotional materials, or other forms of promotion.
  10. Post any material that infringes upon or violates the intellectual property rights of another, collect or store personal information about others.
  11. Post any information that can be stored, processed, generated and transmitted by IT means, in particular text, images, audio, figures, characters, symbols, hints, etc.

Modification of Terms & Conditions:

ADEC reserves the right to modify these Terms & Conditions at any time, and may do so by posting notice of such modifications on this page. Any modification is effective immediately upon posting, unless otherwise stated. Your continued use of the Site following the posting of any modification signifies your acceptance of such modification. You should periodically visit this page to review the current 'Terms and Conditions of Use'.

Registration:

Certain portions of the Site are limited to registered users and/or allow a user to request support or services online by entering personal information. You agree that any information provided to us in these areas will be complete and accurate, that you will not register under the name of, nor attempt to enter the Site under the name of, another person, and that you will not adopt a user name that ADEC, in its sole discretion, deems offensive.

Other Site Links:

Some links on the Site lead to external websites that may adopt protection and privacy standards that are different from our standards. ADEC is not in any way responsible for the content of such sites nor for the privacy policies applied thereto. Therefore we advise you to review the privacy policies pertaining to such sites.

Applicable Laws:

Applicable laws of the United Arab Emirates only shall be implemented in connection to any disputes arising from using this Site. In addition, courts of the United Arab Emirates shall have the exclusive jurisdiction to consider and settle such disputes.

الشروط والأحكام
الرئيسية > الرئيسية > حقوق الملكية > الشروط والأحكام

الشروط والأحكام

يحكم استخدامك لبوابة مجلس أبوظبي للتعليم الإلكترونية هذه البنود والشروط "شروط المستخدم" التي يجب عليك قراءتها بعناية قبل استخدام موقع مجلس أبوظبي للتعليم على شبكة الإنترنت. وبموجب النقر على أيقونة "موافق"، فإنك تقر أنك قرأت شروط المستخدم ووافقت على الالتزام بشروط المستخدم.أما إذا لم توافق على الشروط والأحكام لا تدخل إلى هذا الموقع أو أي من صفحاته وتمثل شروط المستخدم عقداً ملزماً فيما بيننا.

شروط الاستخدام:

إن قيود استخدام بوابة مجلس أبوظبي للتعليم الإلكترونية تنطبق على جميع الاستخدامات الخاصة بك لبوابة مجلس أبوظبي للتعليم. ويجوز لنا إيقاف و/أو منع و/أو إنهاء إمكانية استخدام بوابة مجلس أبوظبي للتعليم الإلكترونية في حال حدوث انتهاك من قبلك، أو في حال كان لدينا سبب للاعتقاد بأنك قد انتهكت شروط الاستخدام، وبمجرد دخولك إلى الموقع فإنك توافق على الامتناع عما يلي:

  1. استخدام الموقع من أجل ارتكاب جرم أو تشجيع الآخرين على التورط في أي تصرف قد يعد جريمة أو ينطوي على مسؤولية مدنية.
  2. إدخال أو نشر أي محتويات غير قانونية تتضمن تمييزاً أو تشهيراً أو إساءة أو قذفاً أو مواد غير لائقة.
  3. استخدام الموقع من أجل انتحال شخصيات أو أطراف أخرى.
  4. استخدام الموقع لتحميل أي مادة فيها برامج تحتوي على فيروسات، أو "أحصنة طروادة"، أو أي شفرات حاسوبية أو ملفات أو برامج قد تعمل على تغيير أو إتلاف أو إعاقة عمل الموقع أو أي جهاز أو برنامج عائد إلى أي شخص.
  5. تحميل أو إدخال أو إرسال أو أي بث من أي نوع لمواد لا يحق لك بثها بموجب قانون جرائم تقنية المعلومات رقم 5 لسنة 2012 أو أي قانون أو علاقة تعاقدية.
  6. تغيير أو إتلاف أو شطب أي مستند الكتروني يمثل سجل أو بيان معلوماتي يتم إنشاؤه أو تخزينه أو استخراجه أو نسخة أو إرساله أو إبلاغه أو استلامه بوسيلة الكترونية أو أي محتوى آخر على الموقع.
  7. تعطيل خطوط الاتصال الاعتيادية بأي شكل كان.
  8. الادعاء بالارتباط مع، أو تمثيل أي شركة أو جمعية أو هيئة من دون أن تكون مخولاً بادعاء تلك العلاقة أو ذلك التمثيل.
  9. نشر أو بث أي إعلان أو مادة دعائية أو أي شكل من أشكال الترويج.
  10. نشر أي مادة تتنافى أو تتعارض مع حقوق الملكية الفكرية للآخرين، أو جمع أو تخزين المعلومات الشخصية عن الآخرين.
  11. نشر أي معلومات يمكن تخزينها ومعالجتها وتوليدها ونقلها بوسائل تقنية المعلومات وبوجه خاص الكتابة والصور والصوت والأرقام والحروف والرموز والإشارات وغيرها.

تعديل الشروط والأحكام:

يحق لمجلس أبوظبي للتعليم تعديل هذه الشروط والأحكام على أن يتم وضع إشعار بحدوث تعديلات على هذه الصفحة، وتدخل التعديلات حيز النفاذ بمجرد إحداثها ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك. إن استمرارك في استخدام الموقع بعد إحداث تلك التعديلات يعني موافقتك على التعديلات، ويتعين عليك القيام بزيارات دورية لهذه الصفحة لمراجعة شروط وأحكام الاستخدام الحالية.

التسجيل:

بعض أجزاء الموقع لاتفتح إلا للأعضاء المسجلين و/أو تتيح للمستخدم طلب الدعم أو الخدمات إلكترونياً عبر إدخال المعلومات الشخصية، أنت توافق على أن أي معلومات تقدم لنا عبر تلك الأجزاء هي معلومات كاملة ودقيقة، وأنك لن تقوم بالتسجيل، ولن تحاول دخول الموقع مستخدماً اسم شخص آخر، ولن تتبنى اسم مستخدم قد يرى مجلس أبوظبي للتعليم أنه وفق حقها في حرية التصرف، غير مناسب.

الروابط الخارجية:

يحتوي هذا الموقع على روابط تصل المستخدم بمواقع الكترونية أخرى قد تختلف معايير الحماية والخصوصية فيها عن المعايير التي نعتمدها. ولاتعد بوابة مجلس أبوظبي للتعليم مسؤولة عن أي محتويات موجودة على تلك المواقع الالكترونية وسياسات الخصوصية لهذه المواقع. لذا ننصح بالاطلاع على سياسات الخصوصية لتلك المواقع الالكترونية.

القوانين السارية:

تكون قوانين دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة وحدها واجبة التطبيق في كل مايتعلق بالنزاعات التي قد تنشأ من أو تتعلق باستخدام هذا الموقع الالكتروني، كما تختص محاكم دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة حصريا بالنظر في تلك النزاعات والبت فيها.